Tri-County Car Club

                           Officers for 2010 are, from left, Don Green, secretary; Malcolm
                           Kately, vice president; and Bob Cutler, president. Not pictured
                           are Stan McKinney, Web master; and Patricia Canada, treasurer.

Tri-County Car Club Membership
2010 Officers

PRESIDENT                                                                                         VICE PRESIDENT                                   Bob Cutler                                                                                                 Malcolm Kately                                   
1073 Elkhorn Road                                                                            
Campbellsville, Ky. 42718                                                             

(270) 789-1553                                                                                     

TREASURER                                                                                         SECRETARY/HISTORIAN
Patricia Canada                                                            Don Green
1610 Owl Creek Road                                                         213 Crawford Street
Campbellsville, Ky. 42718                                                               Campbellsville, Ky. 42718 
(270) 789-4300                                                                                       (270) 789-0532

Stan McKinney                                                            
1007 Deerpark                                                              
Campbellsville, Ky. 42718                                                             
(270) 789-1860


(Click on the name to see the member's car)

Utah & Patricia Canada                                                                      Bob Cutler

David Cook                                                                                                 Mike & Carolyn Forbis

Don & Sue Green                                                                                    Joey & Amy Greene

Dale Willis                                                                                                  Richard Brockman

James R. Kearney                                                                                  Stan & Joan McKinney
Jim & Diane Ferrie                                                                                Mike & Dorothy Riggs

Leon & Jean Statz                                                                                   Gary & Connie Summers

Keith & Vicki Tucker                                                                            Larry Kearney

Tommy Hall                                                                                               Wilbur Phillips

Sharon Herron                                                                                          Bennie & Donnie Curry

Chris Holland                                                                                             Roger Cook

Wayne Phillips                                                                                          Joe & Juanita Dudgeon               

James Clark                                                                                                 Joe Herron

Alton Hardin                                                                                               Kenneth Gabehart

Malcolm & Marty Kately                                                                     Herchel Moore   
Website Builder